Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Racine Legion > 1922 Game Results & Schedule

1922 Racine Legion

 Franchise IndexNext Season

6-4-1, Finished 6th in NFL  · 1922 NFL Season Summary

Scored 122 points (11.1/g), 4th of 18 in the NFL. Allowed 56 points (5.1/g), 6th.
 Differential of 66 points (6.0/g), 4th.  Expected W-L: 9.5-1.5.

Coach: Babe Ruetz (6-4-1)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun October 1 L 0-1 Chicago Bears 0 6
2 Sun October 8 W 1-1 @ Green Bay Packers 10 6
3 Sun October 15 L 1-2 @ Milwaukee Badgers 0 20
4 Sun October 22 L 1-3 Toledo Maroons 0 7
5 Sun October 29 W 2-3 Rochester Jeffersons 9 0
6 Sun November 5 W 3-3 Louisville Brecks 57 0
7 Sat November 11 W 4-3 Columbus Panhandles 34 0
8 Sun November 19 T 4-3-1 Green Bay Packers 3 3
9 Sun November 26 W 5-3-1 Hammond Pros 6 0
10 Thu November 30 W 6-3-1 Milwaukee Badgers 3 0
11 Sun December 3 L 6-4-1 Green Bay Packers 0 14