Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2010 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

12-4-0, AFC North Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 6.4, Offense: 0.9, Defense: 5.5, SoS: 1.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 357 points (22.3/g), 16th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 270 points (16.9/g), 3rd.
 Differential of 87 points (5.4/g), 6th.  Expected W-L: 10.6-5.4.

Coach: John Harbaugh (12-4-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Cam Cameron
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg Mattison
 Other Notable Asst.: Chuck Pagano (Secondary), Al Saunders (Offensive Consultant) and Jim Zorn (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium
 Training Camp: McDaniel College (Westminster, Maryland)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Mon September 13 boxscore W 1-0 @ New York Jets 10 9 20 282 233 49 3 6 176 60 116 1
2 Sun September 19 boxscore L 1-1 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10 15 14 259 150 109 4 14 253 159 94
3 Sun September 26 boxscore W 2-1 Cleveland Browns 24 17 19 365 256 109 18 304 131 173
4 Sun October 3 boxscore W 3-1 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 17 14 22 320 250 70 2 14 210 126 84 1
5 Sun October 10 boxscore W 4-1 Denver Broncos 31 17 28 415 182 233 16 346 307 39 1
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L OT 4-2 @ New England Patriots 20 23 21 377 278 99 23 394 267 127 2
7 Sun October 24 boxscore W OT 5-2 Buffalo Bills 37 34 21 364 229 135 2 27 514 382 132 4
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 7 boxscore W 6-2 Miami Dolphins 26 10 23 402 256 146 17 289 216 73 3
10 Thu November 11 boxscore L 6-3 @ Atlanta Falcons 21 26 20 320 204 116 2 23 362 302 60
11 Sun November 21 boxscore W 7-3 @ Carolina Panthers 37 13 22 378 278 100 2 9 270 150 120 2
12 Sun November 28 boxscore W 8-3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 17 10 18 349 257 92 1 14 263 162 101
13 Sun December 5 boxscore L 8-4 Pittsburgh Steelers 10 13 14 269 226 43 1 17 288 234 54 1
14 Mon December 13 boxscore W OT 9-4 @ Houston Texans 34 28 19 253 190 63 28 489 378 111 2
15 Sun December 19 boxscore W 10-4 New Orleans Saints 30 24 17 356 148 208 21 269 242 27 1
16 Sun December 26 boxscore W 11-4 @ Cleveland Browns 20 10 15 258 97 161 1 17 280 178 102 4
17 Sun January 2 boxscore W 12-4 Cincinnati Bengals 13 7 10 199 101 98 2 20 395 305 90 5
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 9 boxscore W 13-4 @ Kansas City Chiefs 30 7 26 390 248 142 2 8 161 53 108 5
Division Sat January 15 boxscore L 13-5 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 24 31 12 126 91 35 3 21 263 192 71 2