Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player  PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 320 5949 1100 5.4 24 11 344 442 667 4591 30 13 6.5 230 393 1358 4 3.5 79 117 942 35 178 33.7 12.4 Own 23.3 2:52 6.36 33.4 1.78
Opp. Stats 398 5791 959 6.0 20 9 299 328 510 3786 22 11 7.0 170 417 2005 17 4.8 101 120 976 28 180 37.8 10.0 Own 31.2 2:33 5.5 32.1 2.00
Lg Rank Offense 26 9 17 22 6 2 4 13 17 14 22 31 32 32 19 12 32 4 1 6 21
Lg Rank Defense 21 20 24 16 7 3 14 10 21 28 16 27 29 30 9 24 32 10 6 26 23

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 13 boxscore W 1-0 Detroit Lions 33 28 28 483 387 96 3 16 302 233 69 2 6.12 -2.96 -1.45
2 Sun September 20 boxscore L 1-1 @ Cincinnati Bengals 19 24 19 354 223 131 3 20 389 214 175 2 2.55 -3.46 -4.52
3 Sun September 27 boxscore L 1-2 @ Minnesota Vikings 14 31 21 369 279 90 2 18 284 121 163 1 -7.49 -6.45 -2.90
4 Sun October 4 boxscore W 2-2 Cleveland Browns 30 27 23 438 347 91 20 432 332 100 1 18.04 -11.74 -5.56
5 Mon October 12 boxscore L 2-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 20 24 24 406 354 52 2 14 349 194 155 1 -4.41 -2.16 2.85
6 Sun October 18 boxscore L 2-4 @ Green Bay Packers 20 27 32 548 488 60 1 17 370 237 133 14.75 -16.98 -3.92
7 Sun October 25 boxscore L 2-5 Oakland Raiders 29 37 28 417 327 90 2 19 412 282 130 8.25 -10.90 -7.19
8 Sun November 1 boxscore L 2-6 @ Baltimore Ravens 26 29 22 371 290 81 23 365 293 72 16.54 -13.68 -5.40
9 Mon November 9 boxscore L 2-7 Chicago Bears 19 22 19 339 262 77 1 25 446 337 109 2 1.92 -6.81 3.75
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 22 boxscore L 2-8 Kansas City Chiefs 3 33 14 201 149 52 2 22 385 232 153 -18.81 -17.35 5.50
12 Sun November 29 boxscore W 3-8 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 31 25 24 369 290 79 20 420 318 102 1 10.91 -3.32 0.50
13 Sun December 6 boxscore L 3-9 Denver Broncos 3 17 15 272 179 93 3 19 293 159 134 1 -24.08 0.16 5.00
14 Sun December 13 boxscore L 3-10 @ Kansas City Chiefs 3 10 15 280 236 44 1 18 329 179 150 2 -4.55 -7.56 6.96
15 Sun December 20 boxscore W 4-10 Miami Dolphins 30 14 26 442 302 140 2 13 231 187 44 1 20.73 3.57 -5.42
16 Thu December 24 boxscore L OT 4-11 @ Oakland Raiders 20 23 19 343 271 72 1 14 281 175 106 1 -7.37 7.84 -7.31
17 Sun January 3 boxscore L 4-12 @ Denver Broncos 20 27 15 317 207 110 1 21 503 293 210 5 -10.87 0.27 2.21

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log