Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > San Francisco 49ers > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 San Francisco 49ers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

12-4-0, Finished 2nd in NFC West Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 10.1, Offense: 3.5, Defense: 6.6, SoS: 1.8, avg is 0.0.

Scored 406 points (25.4/g), 11th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 272 points (17.0/g), 3rd.
 Differential of 134 points (8.4/g), 3rd.  Expected W-L: 11.5-4.5.

Coach: Jim Harbaugh (12-4-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Greg Roman
 Defensive Coordinator: Vic Fangio

Stadium: Candlestick Park
 Training Camp: San Francisco 49ers Training Facility (Santa Clara, California)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 Green Bay Packers 34 28 23 494 404 90 23 385 322 63 2 18.21 -8.49 -3.29
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 1-1 @ Seattle Seahawks 3 29 12 207 107 100 5 19 290 118 172 1 -25.90 2.01 -3.35
3 Sun September 22 boxscore L 1-2 Indianapolis Colts 7 27 14 254 139 115 2 23 336 152 184 -7.16 -12.26 -0.58
4 Thu September 26 boxscore W 2-2 @ St. Louis Rams 35 11 19 370 151 219 2 14 188 170 18 2 3.33 24.26 -2.17
5 Sun October 6 boxscore W 3-2 Houston Texans 34 3 17 284 107 177 17 313 182 131 4 4.70 19.21 4.81
6 Sun October 13 boxscore W 4-2 Arizona Cardinals 32 20 20 387 238 149 2 16 403 294 109 4 -1.25 9.22 1.87
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 5-2 @ Tennessee Titans 31 17 19 349 196 153 15 368 298 70 2 10.28 -3.66 9.90
8 Sun October 27 boxscore W 6-2 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 42 10 25 398 177 221 1 20 318 228 90 1 20.89 8.10 -1.73
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 6-3 Carolina Panthers 9 10 10 151 46 105 2 15 250 141 109 2 -22.93 9.90 8.81
11 Sun November 17 boxscore L 6-4 @ New Orleans Saints 20 23 12 196 115 81 1 23 387 295 92 3 -5.76 -5.14 8.17
12 Mon November 25 boxscore W 7-4 @ Washington Redskins 27 6 15 304 228 76 1 10 190 76 114 1 -0.61 21.95 1.46
13 Sun December 1 boxscore W 8-4 St. Louis Rams 23 13 20 338 255 83 1 19 312 198 114 1 4.47 7.54 -2.60
14 Sun December 8 boxscore W 9-4 Seattle Seahawks 19 17 19 318 155 163 1 13 264 178 86 1 -0.82 -2.16 6.78
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 10-4 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 33 14 22 376 189 187 13 183 144 39 2 6.43 8.69 5.75
16 Mon December 23 boxscore W 11-4 Atlanta Falcons 34 24 20 379 180 199 25 402 341 61 2 18.81 0.67 -8.48
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 12-4 @ Arizona Cardinals 23 20 19 375 292 83 19 482 399 83 2 3.12 -5.55 5.89
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 5 boxscore W 13-4 @ Green Bay Packers 23 20 22 381 214 167 1 18 281 157 124 11.98 -5.14 -3.84
Division Sun January 12 boxscore W 14-4 @ Carolina Panthers 23 10 21 315 189 126 18 325 232 93 2 11.99 -2.72 1.23
ConfChamp Sun January 19 boxscore L 14-5 @ Seattle Seahawks 17 23 16 308 147 161 3 14 308 193 115 1 -2.26 6.20 -7.65