Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2000

Jeff Garcia

Jeffrey J. Garcia

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: February 24, 1970 in Gilroy, CA
High School: Gilroy
College: San Jose St.   (school history)    (Garcia college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 88 (233rd overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 5   5   5   7   7   9   7   5 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2000

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 3, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ Atlanta Falcons 28 36 boxscore
2 Sun September 10, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers Carolina Panthers 22 38 boxscore
3 Sun September 17, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ St. Louis Rams 24 41 boxscore
4 Sun September 24, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers @ Dallas Cowboys 41 24 boxscore
5 Sun October 1, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers Arizona Cardinals 27 20 boxscore
6 Sun October 8, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers Oakland Raiders 28 34 boxscore
7 Sun October 15, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ Green Bay Packers 28 31 boxscore
8 Sun October 22, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ Carolina Panthers 16 34 boxscore
9 Sun October 29, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers St. Louis Rams 24 34 boxscore
10 Sun November 5, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ New Orleans Saints 15 31 boxscore
11 Sun November 12, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers Kansas City Chiefs 21 7 boxscore
12 Sun November 19, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers Atlanta Falcons 16 6 boxscore
13 Sun December 3, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers @ San Diego Chargers 45 17 boxscore
14 Sun December 10, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers New Orleans Saints 27 31 boxscore
15 Sun December 17, 2000 W San Francisco 49ers Chicago Bears 17 0 boxscore
16 Sat December 23, 2000 L San Francisco 49ers @ Denver Broncos 9 38 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2000 (6-10)