Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2003

Jeff Garcia

Jeffrey J. Garcia

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: February 24, 1970 in Gilroy, CA
High School: Gilroy
College: San Jose St.   (school history)    (Garcia college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 88 (233rd overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 5   5   5   7   7   9   7   5 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2003

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 7, 2003 W San Francisco 49ers Chicago Bears 49 7 boxscore
2 Sun September 14, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ St. Louis Rams 24 27 boxscore
3 Sun September 21, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers Cleveland Browns 12 13 boxscore
4 Sun September 28, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ Minnesota Vikings 7 35 boxscore
5 Sun October 5, 2003 W San Francisco 49ers Detroit Lions 24 17 boxscore
6 Sun October 12, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ Seattle Seahawks 19 20 boxscore
7 Sun October 19, 2003 W San Francisco 49ers Tampa Bay Buccaneers 24 7 boxscore
8 Sun October 26, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals 13 16 boxscore
9 Sun November 30, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ Baltimore Ravens 6 44 boxscore
10 Sun December 7, 2003 W San Francisco 49ers Arizona Cardinals 50 14 boxscore
11 Sun December 14, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers @ Cincinnati Bengals 38 41 boxscore
12 Sun December 21, 2003 W San Francisco 49ers @ Philadelphia Eagles 31 28 boxscore
13 Sat December 27, 2003 L San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks 17 24 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2003 (5-8)