Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2004

Jeff Garcia

Jeffrey J. Garcia

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: February 24, 1970 in Gilroy, CA
High School: Gilroy
College: San Jose St.   (school history)    (Garcia college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 88 (233rd overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 5   5   5   7   7   9   7   5 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2004

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 12, 2004 W Cleveland Browns Baltimore Ravens 20 3 boxscore
2 Sun September 19, 2004 L Cleveland Browns @ Dallas Cowboys 12 19 boxscore
3 Sun September 26, 2004 L Cleveland Browns @ New York Giants 10 27 boxscore
4 Sun October 3, 2004 W Cleveland Browns Washington Redskins 17 13 boxscore
5 Sun October 10, 2004 L Cleveland Browns @ Pittsburgh Steelers 23 34 boxscore
6 Sun October 17, 2004 W Cleveland Browns Cincinnati Bengals 34 17 boxscore
7 Sun October 24, 2004 L Cleveland Browns Philadelphia Eagles 31 34 boxscore
8 Sun November 7, 2004 L Cleveland Browns @ Baltimore Ravens 13 27 boxscore
9 Sun November 14, 2004 L Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers 10 24 boxscore
10 Sun November 21, 2004 L Cleveland Browns New York Jets 7 10 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jeff Garcia in 2004 (3-7)