15 Games

15 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 12, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ New Orleans Saints 21 7 boxscore
2 Sep 19, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10 6 boxscore
3 Sep 26, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks San Francisco 49ers 34 0 boxscore
4 Oct 10, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams 27 33 boxscore
5 Oct 17, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ New England Patriots 20 30 boxscore
6 Oct 24, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Arizona Cardinals 17 25 boxscore
7 Oct 31, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Carolina Panthers 23 17 boxscore
8 Nov 7, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ San Francisco 49ers 42 27 boxscore
9 Nov 14, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ St. Louis Rams 12 23 boxscore
10 Nov 28, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks Buffalo Bills 9 38 boxscore
11 Dec 6, 2004 Mon L Seattle Seahawks Dallas Cowboys 39 43 boxscore
12 Dec 12, 2004 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Minnesota Vikings 27 23 boxscore
13 Dec 19, 2004 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ New York Jets 14 37 boxscore
14 Jan 2, 2005 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Atlanta Falcons 28 26 boxscore
15 Jan 8, 2005 Sat L Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams 20 27 boxscore