16 Games

16 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 12, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks San Francisco 49ers 31 6 boxscore
2 Sep 19, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos 14 31 boxscore
3 Sep 26, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks San Diego Chargers 27 20 boxscore
4 Oct 3, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ St. Louis Rams 3 20 boxscore
5 Oct 17, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Chicago Bears 23 20 boxscore
6 Oct 24, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals 22 10 boxscore
7 Oct 31, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Oakland Raiders 3 33 boxscore
8 Nov 14, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Arizona Cardinals 36 18 boxscore
9 Nov 21, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ New Orleans Saints 19 34 boxscore
10 Nov 28, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs 24 42 boxscore
11 Dec 5, 2010 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Carolina Panthers 31 14 boxscore
12 Dec 12, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ San Francisco 49ers 21 40 boxscore
13 Dec 19, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks Atlanta Falcons 18 34 boxscore
14 Dec 26, 2010 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 15 38 boxscore
15 Jan 8, 2011 Sat W Seattle Seahawks New Orleans Saints 41 36 boxscore
16 Jan 16, 2011 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Chicago Bears 24 35 boxscore