Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2002

Jon Kitna

Jon K. Kitna

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 220 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: September 21, 1972 in Tacoma, WA
High School: Lincoln
College: Central Washington

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 75 (437th overall since 1950)

 7   3   8   3 

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2002

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun October 6, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals @ Indianapolis Colts 21 28 boxscore
2 Sun October 13, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals Pittsburgh Steelers 7 34 boxscore
3 Sun October 27, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals Tennessee Titans 24 30 boxscore
4 Sun November 3, 2002 W Cincinnati Bengals @ Houston Texans 38 3 boxscore
5 Sun November 10, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals @ Baltimore Ravens 27 38 boxscore
6 Sun November 17, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns 20 27 boxscore
7 Sun November 24, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals @ Pittsburgh Steelers 21 29 boxscore
8 Sun December 1, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals Baltimore Ravens 23 27 boxscore
9 Sun December 8, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals @ Carolina Panthers 31 52 boxscore
10 Sun December 15, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals Jacksonville Jaguars 15 29 boxscore
11 Sun December 22, 2002 W Cincinnati Bengals New Orleans Saints 20 13 boxscore
12 Sun December 29, 2002 L Cincinnati Bengals @ Buffalo Bills 9 27 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2002 (2-10)