Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2006

Jon Kitna

Jon K. Kitna

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 220 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: September 21, 1972 in Tacoma, WA
High School: Lincoln
College: Central Washington

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 75 (437th overall since 1950)

 7   3   8   3 

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2006

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 10, 2006 L Detroit Lions Seattle Seahawks 6 9 boxscore
2 Sun September 17, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears 7 34 boxscore
3 Sun September 24, 2006 L Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 24 31 boxscore
4 Sun October 1, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ St. Louis Rams 34 41 boxscore
5 Sun October 8, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings 17 26 boxscore
6 Sun October 15, 2006 W Detroit Lions Buffalo Bills 20 17 boxscore
7 Sun October 22, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ New York Jets 24 31 boxscore
8 Sun November 5, 2006 W Detroit Lions Atlanta Falcons 30 14 boxscore
9 Sun November 12, 2006 L Detroit Lions San Francisco 49ers 13 19 boxscore
10 Sun November 19, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ Arizona Cardinals 10 17 boxscore
11 Thu November 23, 2006 L Detroit Lions Miami Dolphins 10 27 boxscore
12 Sun December 3, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ New England Patriots 21 28 boxscore
13 Sun December 10, 2006 L Detroit Lions Minnesota Vikings 20 30 boxscore
14 Sun December 17, 2006 L Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers 9 17 boxscore
15 Sun December 24, 2006 L Detroit Lions Chicago Bears 21 26 boxscore
16 Sun December 31, 2006 W Detroit Lions @ Dallas Cowboys 39 31 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jon Kitna in 2006 (3-13)