Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1980

Jim Zorn

James Arthur Zorn

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 200 lbs.
Throws: Left

Born: May 10, 1953 in Whittier, CA
High School: Gahr
College: Cal Poly-Pomona

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 76 (413th overall since 1950)

Coaching Record

10 18 10

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1980

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 7, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks San Diego Chargers 13 34 boxscore
2 Sun September 14, 1980 W Seattle Seahawks @ Kansas City Chiefs 17 16 boxscore
3 Sun September 21, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks New England Patriots 31 37 boxscore
4 Sun September 28, 1980 W Seattle Seahawks @ Washington Redskins 14 0 boxscore
5 Sun October 5, 1980 W Seattle Seahawks @ Houston Oilers 26 7 boxscore
6 Sun October 12, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks Cleveland Browns 3 27 boxscore
7 Sun October 19, 1980 W Seattle Seahawks @ New York Jets 27 17 boxscore
8 Sun October 26, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks @ Oakland Raiders 14 33 boxscore
9 Sun November 2, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks Philadelphia Eagles 20 27 boxscore
10 Sun November 9, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs 30 31 boxscore
11 Mon November 17, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks Oakland Raiders 17 19 boxscore
12 Sun November 23, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos 20 36 boxscore
13 Thu November 27, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys 7 51 boxscore
14 Sun December 7, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks New York Giants 21 27 boxscore
15 Sat December 13, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks @ San Diego Chargers 14 21 boxscore
16 Sun December 21, 1980 L Seattle Seahawks Denver Broncos 17 25 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1980 (4-12)