Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy
Team Stats 53 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 3 0 0
Opp. Stats 62 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lg Rank Offense 14 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 15 1
Lg Rank Defense 10 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
2 Sun September 26 boxscore W 1-0 Akron Indians 7 0
3 Sun October 3 boxscore L 1-1 Dayton Triangles 0 3
4 Sat October 9 boxscore L 1-2 @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 0 30
5 Sun October 17 boxscore W 2-2 @ Dayton Triangles 7 6
6 Sun October 24 boxscore T 2-2-1 Los Angeles Buccaneers 0 0
7 Sun October 31 boxscore L 2-3-1 @ Pottsville Maroons 0 14
8 Sun November 7 boxscore W 3-3-1 Columbus Tigers 26 0
9 Sun November 14 boxscore W 4-3-1 @ Hartford Blues 13 7
10 Sun November 21 boxscore L 4-4-1 Kansas City Cowboys 0 2
11 Sun November 28 boxscore T 4-4-2 @ Pottsville Maroons 0 0

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log