Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 New England Patriots

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

11-3-0, Currently 1st place in AFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 13.2, Offense: 9.7, Defense: 3.5, SoS: 1.6, avg is 0.0.

Scored 442 points (31.6/g), 1st of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 280 points (20.0/g), 8th.
 Differential of 162 points (11.6/g), 1st.  Expected W-L: 10.5-3.5.

Coach: Bill Belichick (11-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Josh McDaniels
 Defensive Coordinator: Matt Patricia

Stadium: Gillette Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 @ Miami Dolphins 20 33 20 315 226 89 2 25 360 169 191 3
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 @ Minnesota Vikings 30 7 16 292 142 150 17 217 163 54 4
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 Oakland Raiders 16 9 21 297 221 76 14 241 174 67 1
4 Mon September 29 boxscore L 2-2 @ Kansas City Chiefs 14 41 13 290 215 75 3 26 443 236 207
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W 3-2 Cincinnati Bengals 43 17 30 505 285 220 17 320 241 79 3
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 4-2 @ Buffalo Bills 37 22 22 396 346 50 19 336 268 68 3
7 Thu October 16 boxscore W 5-2 New York Jets 27 25 16 323 260 63 28 423 205 218
8 Sun October 26 boxscore W 6-2 Chicago Bears 51 23 32 487 365 122 27 384 231 153 2
9 Sun November 2 boxscore W 7-2 Denver Broncos 43 21 29 398 332 66 1 26 472 429 43 2
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 16 boxscore W 8-2 @ Indianapolis Colts 42 20 33 503 257 246 2 17 322 303 19 1
12 Sun November 23 boxscore W 9-2 Detroit Lions 34 9 29 439 349 90 1 21 335 244 91 1
13 Sun November 30 boxscore L 9-3 @ Green Bay Packers 21 26 20 320 236 84 24 478 348 130
14 Sun December 7 boxscore W 10-3 @ San Diego Chargers 23 14 24 397 310 87 2 13 216 163 53 1
15 Sun December 14 boxscore W 11-3 Miami Dolphins 41 13 23 395 287 108 1 23 384 308 76 2
16 Sun December 21 preview @ New York Jets
17 Sun December 28 preview Buffalo Bills