Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 New England Patriots

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

5-2-0, Currently 1st place in AFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 3.9, Offense: 4.9, Defense: -1.0, SoS: -0.8, avg is 0.0.

Scored 187 points (26.7/g), 7th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 154 points (22.0/g), 12th.
 Differential of 33 points (4.7/g), 9th.  Expected W-L: 4.3-2.7.

Coach: Bill Belichick (5-2-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Josh McDaniels
 Defensive Coordinator: Matt Patricia

Stadium: Gillette Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 @ Miami Dolphins 20 33 20 315 226 89 2 25 360 169 191 3 -10.28 -4.77 1.99
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 @ Minnesota Vikings 30 7 16 292 142 150 17 217 163 54 4 -2.65 16.66 9.14
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 Oakland Raiders 16 9 21 297 221 76 14 241 174 67 1 4.61 5.40 -2.63
4 Mon September 29 boxscore L 2-2 @ Kansas City Chiefs 14 41 13 290 215 75 3 26 443 236 207 -10.70 -16.31 6.25
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W 3-2 Cincinnati Bengals 43 17 30 505 285 220 17 320 241 79 3 16.33 0.49 6.40
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 4-2 @ Buffalo Bills 37 22 22 396 346 50 19 336 268 68 3 15.18 2.15 -3.36
7 Thu October 16 boxscore W 5-2 New York Jets 27 25 16 323 260 63 28 423 205 218 10.59 -13.01 6.48
8 Sun October 26 preview Chicago Bears
9 Sun November 2 preview Denver Broncos
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 16 preview @ Indianapolis Colts
12 Sun November 23 preview Detroit Lions
13 Sun November 30 preview @ Green Bay Packers
14 Sun December 7 preview @ San Diego Chargers
15 Sun December 14 preview Miami Dolphins
16 Sun December 21 preview @ New York Jets
17 Sun December 28 preview Buffalo Bills