Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule

1931 NFL Weekly League Schedule

Previous Season / Next Season

Week-by-Week Games

W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
1 Sun September 13 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Brooklyn Dodgers 14 0 0 0 0 0
1 Sun September 13 boxscore Green Bay Packers Cleveland Indians 26 0 0 0 0 0
1 Fri September 18 boxscore Chicago Bears Cleveland Indians 21 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
2 Sun September 20 boxscore Green Bay Packers Brooklyn Dodgers 32 6 0 0 0 0
2 Wed September 23 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Chicago Cardinals 13 3 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
3 Sat September 26 boxscore Cleveland Indians Brooklyn Dodgers 6 0 0 0 0 0
1 Sun September 27 boxscore New York Giants @ Providence Steam Roller 14 6 0 0 0 0
3 Sun September 27 boxscore Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 7 0 0 0 0 0
3 Wed September 30 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans New York Giants 14 6 0 0 0 0
1 Fri October 2 boxscore Brooklyn Dodgers @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 20 0 0 0 0 0
2 Sun October 4 boxscore Providence Steam Roller Frankford Yellow Jackets 0 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
4 Sun October 4 boxscore Green Bay Packers New York Giants 27 7 0 0 0 0
1 Sun October 4 boxscore Staten Island Stapletons Brooklyn Dodgers 9 7 0 0 0 0
4 Wed October 7 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Cleveland Indians 6 0 0 0 0 0
3 Sat October 10 boxscore Providence Steam Roller @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 6 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
5 Sun October 11 boxscore Green Bay Packers Chicago Cardinals 26 7 0 0 0 0
3 Sun October 11 boxscore Chicago Bears New York Giants 6 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
6 Sun October 11 boxscore Brooklyn Dodgers Staten Island Stapletons 18 6 0 0 0 0
5 Thu October 15 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Frankford Yellow Jackets 19 0 0 0 0 0
4 Sun October 18 boxscore Chicago Bears Chicago Cardinals 26 13 0 0 0 0
6 Sun October 18 boxscore Green Bay Packers Frankford Yellow Jackets 15 0 0 0 0 0
4 Sun October 18 boxscore Cleveland Indians @ Providence Steam Roller 13 6 0 0 0 0
5 Sun October 18 boxscore New York Giants Staten Island Stapletons 7 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
7 Sun October 18 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans @ Brooklyn Dodgers 19 0 0 0 0 0
5 Sun October 25 boxscore Frankford Yellow Jackets @ Chicago Bears 13 12 0 0 0 0
7 Sun October 25 boxscore Green Bay Packers Providence Steam Roller 48 20 0 0 0 0
4 Sun October 25 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans @ Staten Island Stapletons 20 7 0 0 0 0
6 Sun October 25 boxscore New York Giants Brooklyn Dodgers 27 0 0 0 0 0
7 Sat October 31 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 14 0 0 0 0 0
6 Sun November 1 boxscore Green Bay Packers @ Chicago Bears 6 2 0 0 0 0
5 Sun November 1 boxscore Staten Island Stapletons Providence Steam Roller 7 7 0 0 0 0
7 Sun November 1 boxscore New York Giants Portsmouth Spartans 14 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
9 Sun November 1 boxscore Chicago Cardinals @ Brooklyn Dodgers 14 7 0 0 0 0
6 Wed November 4 boxscore Staten Island Stapletons Brooklyn Dodgers 13 0 0 0 0 0
6 Sun November 8 boxscore Chicago Cardinals @ Cleveland Indians 14 6 0 0 0 0
7 Sun November 8 boxscore Chicago Bears Portsmouth Spartans 9 6 0 0 0 0
8 Sun November 8 boxscore New York Giants Frankford Yellow Jackets 13 0 0 0 0 0
9 Sun November 8 boxscore Green Bay Packers Staten Island Stapletons 26 0 0 0 0 0
7 Sun November 8 boxscore Providence Steam Roller Brooklyn Dodgers 7 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
11 Wed November 11 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Staten Island Stapletons 14 12 0 0 0 0
6 Sun November 15 boxscore Chicago Cardinals Green Bay Packers 21 13 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
12 Sun November 15 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Cleveland Indians 14 6 0 0 0 0
9 Sun November 15 boxscore Chicago Bears @ New York Giants 12 6 0 0 0 0
8 Sun November 15 boxscore Providence Steam Roller Staten Island Stapletons 6 0 0 0 0 0
9 Sat November 21 boxscore Providence Steam Roller Cleveland Indians 13 7 0 0 0 0
7 Sun November 22 boxscore Chicago Cardinals Portsmouth Spartans 20 19 0 0 0 0
10 Sun November 22 boxscore Staten Island Stapletons Cleveland Indians 16 7 0 0 0 0
10 Sun November 22 boxscore Green Bay Packers @ New York Giants 14 10 0 0 0 0
12 Sun November 22 boxscore Chicago Bears @ Brooklyn Dodgers 26 0 0 0 0 0
10 Thu November 26 boxscore Chicago Bears Chicago Cardinals 18 7 0 0 0 0
11 Thu November 26 boxscore Staten Island Stapletons New York Giants 9 6 0 0 0 0
10 Thu November 26 boxscore Green Bay Packers @ Providence Steam Roller 38 7 0 0 0 0
9 Sat November 28 boxscore Chicago Cardinals Cleveland Indians 21 0 0 0 0 0
W# Day Date Winner/tie Loser/tie PtsW PtsL YdsW TOW YdsL TOL
14 Sun November 29 boxscore Portsmouth Spartans Chicago Bears 3 0 0 0 0 0
12 Sun November 29 boxscore Providence Steam Roller @ New York Giants 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Sun November 29 boxscore Green Bay Packers @ Brooklyn Dodgers 7 0 0 0 0 0
12 Sun December 6 boxscore Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 7 6 0 0 0 0
14 Sun December 6 boxscore New York Giants @ Brooklyn Dodgers 19 6 0 0 0 0
13 Sun December 13 boxscore New York Giants @ Chicago Bears 25 6 0 0 0 0