Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1973

Jim Hart

James Warren Hart

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 29, 1944 in Evanston, IL
High School: Niles West
College: Southern Illinois   (school history)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 99 (121st overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 7  17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1973

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 16, 1973 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Eagles 34 23 boxscore
2 Sun September 23, 1973 W St. Louis Cardinals Washington Redskins 34 27 boxscore
3 Sun September 30, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys 10 45 boxscore
4 Sun October 7, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals Oakland Raiders 10 17 boxscore
5 Sun October 14, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals Philadelphia Eagles 24 27 boxscore
6 Sun October 21, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Redskins 13 31 boxscore
7 Sun October 28, 1973 W St. Louis Cardinals New York Giants 35 27 boxscore
8 Sun November 4, 1973 T St. Louis Cardinals Denver Broncos 17 17 boxscore
9 Sun November 11, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Green Bay Packers 21 25 boxscore
10 Sun November 18, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Giants 13 24 boxscore
11 Sun November 25, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Bengals 24 42 boxscore
12 Sun December 2, 1973 L St. Louis Cardinals Detroit Lions 16 20 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1973 (3-8-1)