Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1977

Jim Hart

James Warren Hart

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 29, 1944 in Evanston, IL
High School: Niles West
College: Southern Illinois   (school history)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 99 (121st overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 7  17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1977

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 18, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Denver Broncos 0 7 boxscore
2 Sun September 25, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals Chicago Bears 16 13 boxscore
3 Sun October 2, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Redskins 14 24 boxscore
4 Sun October 9, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 24 30 boxscore
5 Sun October 16, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Eagles 21 17 boxscore
6 Sun October 23, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals New Orleans Saints 49 31 boxscore
7 Mon October 31, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals New York Giants 28 0 boxscore
8 Sun November 6, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Minnesota Vikings 27 7 boxscore
9 Mon November 14, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys 24 17 boxscore
10 Sun November 20, 1977 W St. Louis Cardinals Philadelphia Eagles 21 16 boxscore
11 Thu November 24, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals Miami Dolphins 14 55 boxscore
12 Sun December 4, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Giants 7 27 boxscore
13 Sat December 10, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals Washington Redskins 20 26 boxscore
14 Sun December 18, 1977 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7 17 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1977 (7-7)