Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1979

Jim Hart

James Warren Hart

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 29, 1944 in Evanston, IL
High School: Niles West
College: Southern Illinois   (school history)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 99 (121st overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 7  17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1979

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 2, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 21 22 boxscore
2 Sun September 9, 1979 W St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Giants 27 14 boxscore
3 Sun September 16, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh Steelers 21 24 boxscore
4 Sun September 23, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals Washington Redskins 7 17 boxscore
5 Sun September 30, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Rams 0 21 boxscore
6 Sun October 7, 1979 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Houston Oilers 24 17 boxscore
7 Sun October 14, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals Philadelphia Eagles 20 24 boxscore
8 Sun October 21, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys 13 22 boxscore
9 Sun October 28, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals Cleveland Browns 20 38 boxscore
10 Sun November 4, 1979 W St. Louis Cardinals Minnesota Vikings 37 7 boxscore
11 Sun November 11, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Redskins 28 30 boxscore
12 Sun November 18, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Eagles 13 16 boxscore
13 Sun November 25, 1979 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Bengals 28 34 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1979 (3-10)