Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1980

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

Jim Hart

James Warren Hart

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 29, 1944 in Evanston, IL
High School: Niles West
College: Southern Illinois   (school history)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 99 (121st overall since 1950)
4-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 7  17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1980

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 7, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals New York Giants 35 41 boxscore
2 Sun September 14, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals @ San Francisco 49ers 21 24 boxscore
3 Sun September 21, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Detroit Lions 7 20 boxscore
4 Sun September 28, 1980 W St. Louis Cardinals Philadelphia Eagles 24 14 boxscore
5 Sun October 5, 1980 W St. Louis Cardinals @ New Orleans Saints 40 7 boxscore
6 Sun October 12, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Rams 13 21 boxscore
7 Sun October 19, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Redskins 0 23 boxscore
8 Sun October 26, 1980 W St. Louis Cardinals @ Baltimore Colts 17 10 boxscore
9 Sun November 2, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 24 27 boxscore
10 Sun November 9, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Falcons 27 33 boxscore
11 Sun November 16, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys 21 31 boxscore
12 Sun November 23, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Chiefs 13 21 boxscore
13 Sun November 30, 1980 W St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Giants 23 7 boxscore
14 Sun December 7, 1980 W St. Louis Cardinals Detroit Lions 24 23 boxscore
15 Sun December 14, 1980 L St. Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Eagles 3 17 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Hart in 1980 (5-10)