Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
2 Sun September 26 boxscore W 1-0 Brooklyn Lions 13 0
3 Sun October 3 boxscore L 1-1 New York Giants 6 7
4 Sun October 10 boxscore W 2-1 Columbus Tigers 19 0
6 Sun October 24 boxscore W 3-1 Pottsville Maroons 14 0
7 Sat October 30 boxscore W 4-1 @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 7 6
7 Sun October 31 boxscore L 4-2 Frankford Yellow Jackets 3 6
8 Sun November 7 boxscore L 4-3 Los Angeles Buccaneers 6 7
9 Thu November 11 boxscore W 5-3 Canton Bulldogs 21 2
9 Sun November 14 boxscore L 5-4 Kansas City Cowboys 0 22
10 Sun November 21 boxscore L 5-5 @ New York Giants 0 21
11 Thu November 25 boxscore L 5-6 @ Pottsville Maroons 0 8
11 Sun November 28 boxscore T 5-6-1 Duluth Eskimos 0 0
13 Sat December 11 boxscore L 5-7-1 @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 0 24