Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1978

Joe Ferguson

Joseph Carlton Ferguson Jr.

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 23, 1950 in Alvin, TX
High School: Woodlawn
College: Arkansas   (school history)    (Ferguson college stats)
Drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 3rd round (57th overall) of the 1973 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 80 (341st overall since 1950)

12 12 12 12

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1978

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 3, 1978 L Buffalo Bills Pittsburgh Steelers 17 28 boxscore
2 Sun September 10, 1978 L Buffalo Bills New York Jets 20 21 boxscore
3 Sun September 17, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ Miami Dolphins 24 31 boxscore
4 Sun September 24, 1978 W Buffalo Bills Baltimore Colts 24 17 boxscore
5 Sun October 1, 1978 W Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs 28 13 boxscore
6 Sun October 8, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ New York Jets 14 45 boxscore
7 Sun October 15, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ Houston Oilers 10 17 boxscore
8 Sun October 22, 1978 W Buffalo Bills Cincinnati Bengals 5 0 boxscore
9 Sun October 29, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ Cleveland Browns 20 41 boxscore
10 Sun November 5, 1978 L Buffalo Bills New England Patriots 10 14 boxscore
11 Sun November 12, 1978 L Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 24 25 boxscore
12 Sun November 19, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10 31 boxscore
13 Sun November 26, 1978 W Buffalo Bills New York Giants 41 17 boxscore
14 Sun December 3, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ Kansas City Chiefs 10 14 boxscore
15 Sun December 10, 1978 L Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots 24 26 boxscore
16 Sun December 17, 1978 W Buffalo Bills @ Baltimore Colts 21 14 boxscore

all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1978 (5-11)