Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1983

Joe Ferguson

Joseph Carlton Ferguson Jr.

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 23, 1950 in Alvin, TX
High School: Woodlawn
College: Arkansas   (school history)    (Ferguson college stats)
Drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 3rd round (57th overall) of the 1973 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 80 (340th overall since 1950)

12 12 12 12

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1983

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 4, 1983 L Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 0 12 boxscore
2 Sun September 11, 1983 W Buffalo Bills @ Cincinnati Bengals 10 6 boxscore
3 Sun September 18, 1983 W Buffalo Bills Baltimore Colts 28 23 boxscore
4 Sun September 25, 1983 W Buffalo Bills Houston Oilers 30 13 boxscore
5 Mon October 3, 1983 L Buffalo Bills New York Jets 10 34 boxscore
6 Sun October 9, 1983 W Buffalo Bills @ Miami Dolphins 38 35 boxscore
7 Sun October 16, 1983 W Buffalo Bills @ Baltimore Colts 30 7 boxscore
8 Sun October 23, 1983 L Buffalo Bills New England Patriots 0 31 boxscore
9 Sun October 30, 1983 W Buffalo Bills New Orleans Saints 27 21 boxscore
10 Sun November 6, 1983 L Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots 7 21 boxscore
11 Sun November 13, 1983 W Buffalo Bills @ New York Jets 24 17 boxscore
12 Sun November 20, 1983 L Buffalo Bills Los Angeles Raiders 24 27 boxscore
13 Sun November 27, 1983 L Buffalo Bills @ Los Angeles Rams 17 41 boxscore
14 Sun December 4, 1983 W Buffalo Bills @ Kansas City Chiefs 14 9 boxscore
15 Sun December 11, 1983 L Buffalo Bills San Francisco 49ers 10 23 boxscore
16 Sun December 18, 1983 L Buffalo Bills @ Atlanta Falcons 14 31 boxscore

all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1983 (8-8)