Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1984

Joe Ferguson

Joseph Carlton Ferguson Jr.

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 23, 1950 in Alvin, TX
High School: Woodlawn
College: Arkansas   (school history)    (Ferguson college stats)
Drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 3rd round (57th overall) of the 1973 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 80 (340th overall since 1950)

12 12 12 12

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1984

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 2, 1984 L Buffalo Bills New England Patriots 17 21 boxscore
2 Sun September 9, 1984 L Buffalo Bills @ St. Louis Cardinals 7 37 boxscore
3 Mon September 17, 1984 L Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 17 21 boxscore
4 Sun September 23, 1984 L Buffalo Bills New York Jets 26 28 boxscore
5 Sun October 14, 1984 L Buffalo Bills @ Seattle Seahawks 28 31 boxscore
6 Sun October 21, 1984 L Buffalo Bills Denver Broncos 7 37 boxscore
7 Sun October 28, 1984 L Buffalo Bills @ Miami Dolphins 7 38 boxscore
8 Sun November 4, 1984 L Buffalo Bills Cleveland Browns 10 13 boxscore
9 Sun November 11, 1984 L Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots 10 38 boxscore
10 Sun November 18, 1984 W Buffalo Bills Dallas Cowboys 14 3 boxscore
11 Sun November 25, 1984 L Buffalo Bills @ Washington Redskins 14 41 boxscore

all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1984 (1-10)